Skip To Main Content

Specialists

Art

Laura Corcoran
| laura.corcoran@isd623.org

 

English Learners (EL)

Amber Erickson
| amber.erickson@isd623.org

Mary Fischer
mary.fischer@isd623.org

Nanette Onstad
| nanette.onstad@isd623.org

Carmen Sieleni
| carmen.sieleni@isd623.org

 

Music

Rachel Hausman
rachel.hausman@isd623.org

Brad Anderson
brad.anderson@isd623.org

Physical Education

Abe Garcia
abe.garcia@isd623.org

 

Reading & Math Corps

Madison Molloy
madison.molloy@isd623.org

 

Science/SPARK

Sara Laine
sara.laine@isd623.org

 

Interventionists

Janis Barke
janis.barke@isd623.org

Berri Reiser
berri.reiser@isd623.org

Dan Church
dan.church@isd623.org

Roberta Hernandez
roberta.hernandez@isd623.org

 

Special Education and Student Support Staff

Becky Sutten, Principal
| rebecca.sutten@isd623.org

Lisa Buck, School Nurse
lisa.buck@isd623.org

Maria Hughes, Social Worker
maria.hughes@isd623.org

Karla Rhodes, Behavior Specialist
karla.rhodes@isd623.org

Michele Wackman, Psychologist
michele.wackman@isd623.org

Lisa Valerius, Psychologist
lisa.valerius@isd623.org

Esther Konney, Special Education
esther.konney@isd623.org

Lindsay Wilcox, Special Education
lindsay.wilcox@isd623.org

Cathy Moos, Special Education
catherine.moos@isd623.org

Debbie Tatge, Speech Clinician
| deborah.tatge@isd623.org

Lindsey Koosman, Speech Clinician
lindsey.koosman@isd623.org

Liz Conner, Occupational Therapist
elizabeth.conner@isd623.org@isd623.org

​​Jay Geissler, DAPE
| jay.geissler@isd623.org